The only global patent with 97.2% efficacy in clinical trials for erectile dysfunction reversal

Learn More

Patient Reviews

Here at Sexual Wellness Centers of America, we understand that asking for help with your sexual health can be daunting. We are committed to ensuring that each of our patients feels comfortable and safe when discussing their sexual health concerns. Our team of compassionate professionals will work with you to understand your concerns, needs, and goals in order to create a personalized treatment plan that addresses your unique needs. But you don't have to take our word for it. We invite you to take some time to read through feedback left by our Colleyville, TX patients about the level of care they received with our team. When you are ready to take the next step toward optimal sexual health, contact our center to book a consultation.

Reviews for Colleyville, TX Staff Our Team

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Jul 28 2022

"I'm so greatful to have found SWC of TX! The REGENmax program has worked fantastic. The results have been wonderful and I'm feeling like my once younger self again! I even signed up for the annual maintenace package to ensure the results last well into the future. I highly recommend this program and practice!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Jul 14 2022

"My lab results for my hormones was non existent after my hysterectomy. I thought I was feeling fine, until I had my pellets inserted and then I realized how bad I was feeling! My energy, stamina and drive increased significantly after receiving my pellets. I was nervous about the pellet insertion, but the staff eased my mind and the procedure was quick and easy with minimal discomfort at all. I also completed the vaginal rejuvenation package and feel like a new woman. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Words will never express how wonderful this place is and how much it has helped me. It is truly a Godsend to have found out that such a fantastic center even exists. I truly believe that this is the way healthcare needs to go to be effective. They understand that you need to treat the whole person, not just hand out prescriptions. I am much healthier overall from their guidance than I ever was with “traditional” doctors, who just want to rush you in & out and throw meds at you. If you’re frustrated and struggling with sexual wellness or hormone balancing I highly recommend Sexual Wellness Centers of Texas! I’m so excited they are opening a new location closer to me in Colleyville too!!"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Nov 28 2021

"I went to SWC if Texas and met Jeff and his staff, they made me feel comfortable about my ED issues. I got the complete package and I must say, they did a great job getting me on track and at 59, it’s the best I’ve felt. I perform like I’m in my twenties, to the point my wife said, “put that thing away”. Although the package I chose is very expensive, it’s an investment in my life and I have conquered ED. It’s worth it, and I encourage any of you guys that have suffered from ED, to make that investment. It’s worth it. Thanks again to Jeff and his staff. They’re my heroes."

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Nov 19 2021

"After going here, I am convinced anyone could benefit from their knowledge. Not pushy at all, very informative and welcoming. I had a lot of questions and they took the time to answer them fully. If you’re even considering this, don’t walk - run to this place! Professional, efficient, discreet, and easy in and out. And the results…wow! My wife and I are both very pleased. I’ll be back for sure and now my wife is becoming a patient too. Yes!!"

5.0 Review from W.V. Source: Google Nov 14 2021

"After going here, I am convinced anyone could benefit from their knowledge. Not pushy at all, very informative and welcoming. I had a lot of questions and they took the time to answer them fully. If you’re even considering this, don’t walk - run to this place! Professional, efficient, discreet, and easy in and out. And the results…wow! My wife and I are both very pleased. I’ll be back for sure and now my wife is becoming a patient too. Yes!!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Sep 03 2021

"Finally! A place that is pleasant to visit & gets that "wellness" goes beyond just diet and exercise. The office is gorgeous and everyone is very professional. They made me feel very comfortable and offer a fantastic menu of services. I am so happy to find this gem!"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Feb 12 2021

"Sexual Wellness Centers of Texas is a Godsend. I get my hormone pellets, laser treatments and most importantly- honest conversation and guidance from knowledgeable & forward thinking specialists. Age is literally just a number (if that). They’ve helped me to feel great while living the best part of my life. There are few things we can control and thanks to them I’ve regained and continue to maintain my vitality and zest for life."

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Aug 24 2020

"I went here to increase the blood flow and Rejuvenate it’s just part of maintenance as we age. I am 42 get Botox and laser on my face why not keep the rest of your body looking and feeling good. They offer many solutions for men and women. Don’t delay make your appointment today you will thank me later. Your welcome :-)"

5.0 Review from M.G. Source: Google Aug 24 2020

"Sexual Wellness Centers of Texas is a Godsend. I get my hormone pellets, laser treatments and most importantly- honest conversation and guidance from knowledgeable & forward thinking specialists. Age is literally just a number (if that). They’ve helped me to feel great while living the best part of my life. There are few things we can control and thanks to them I’ve regained and continue to maintain my vitality and zest for life."

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 24 2020

"Shout out to the team at Sexual Wellness Centers of Texas, I appreciate their professionalism and expertise. I’m paying close attention to my diet, bloodwork and hormones as I move into my 50’s and I’m thankful for their guidance as a look to maximize my health and life!"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.